So traveling on public transit can be...interesting. In NOLA I don't use it much...honestly I hate that. I'd rather bus/street car but its just not convenient.
In other large cities its the norm....mainly because driving in a car is a f**king nightmare!!!!
So when we travel we try to immerse ourselves in public transit as long as it's safe. So we went to the Big Apple with apparently everyone else on spring break from LA (seriously was half of LA in NYC?!?!) and of course rode on the subway.
One evening whilst traveling home we had some entertainment. We noticed some cops on the platform....hmmm odd.
Then a train pulled up and everyone ran off of a car a little ways down. Then we see a bare shoulder peak out. I heard a woman say "I don't think that guy has a shirt on".
Then the cops spotted him and everything went sideways. He runs out of the car covering his crotch and runs away from us. We got a perfect view of his tiny tush.
He's running around the platform and in and out of the subway car with two cops going "come on man just stop!" Picture a benny hill skit.... I was waiting for the music to start!!!
So they corner him and I'm pretty sure completely out of instinct one cop says "Hands up!"
And that's when we saw it. Homeboy had a hell of a bush. And poking out was Mr. Winky. Now he wasn't close but I saw enough. It was like a baby carrot in a bed of burnt pasta. A stinky pinky...I'm not finishing that one. A cocktail sausage...ya know what I'ma stop. You ever seen The Hangover....you know the scene!!!! In his defense it was quite chilly.
As soon as he said it the cop was like "Aw...man cover up cover up!". One of them pulled a shirt out of nowhere and threw it at him.
Whilst homie was putting on said shirt Tiny Tim was on full display. Unfortunately said shirt only covered his stomach so the naked subway surfer was porky piggin' it while the cops handcuffed him.
Mind you this all happened in a very short period of time. All the while the train wasn't boarding because I assume they didn't want him to hop back on and escape.
As we were boarding we heard someone say "that's like the 3rd one this month".
Note - no one got in that car....

.gif)
No comments:
Post a Comment